Guest Testimonials

See what our guests have to say about their cruise experience on board Royal Caribbean International, Celebrity Cruises and Azamara Club Cruises.

Memory of a lifetime!
Back from a wonderful holiday with Celebrity cruise on the beautiful ship Constellation !!
Being a frequent cruise holiday traveler with Royal Caribbean, Was little bit on doubt on my First time experience with celebrity. But, it was a superb ship with very Experience staff and wonderful
Cruise director staff and activities.
We had a great holiday cruising and celebrating our wedding anniversary.
Thank you Maria for your recommendation to experience the celebrity cruise. We came back with memory of life time.
By: Sandeep Brahmbhatt
Sailed on: December 7th, 2017
Ship: Celebrity Constellation

A Life-time Experience
I should have written to you earlier. We completed our cruise and really enjoyed it. It was really a life-time experience.
I would like to thank you profusely for you wonderful help and assistance in fixing up our first cruise experience. If we go for another cruise it shall be Royal Caribbeans!

Thank you Vinu!

From: N.Rajagopal Pai
Sail date: June 26th, 2017
Ship: Enchantment of the Seas

I recently completed the voyager of the seas cruise booked through you. Wanted to pass on my thanks for a well organised booking by Apratim. He took care of our booking queries with answers provided swiftly and utmost detail.
Great to have Apratim manage our travel, Will look forward to use Tirun's services in the near future.
From: Rajesh Rawal
Sail date: May 8th, 2017
Ship: Voyager of the Seas

Wonderful experience on Celebrity Cruises in Galapagos
We had a wonderful time in the Galapagos and Peru celebrity cruise. Our entire baggage was handled by porters. And in the Galapagos cruise we had very helpful naturalists taking us around. The food, rooms, hospitality and entertainment was very good. In Ecuador we were able to stand on the equator which was very interesting. Especially the whirling of the water in both directions and an egg being balanced on a nail. In the Peru cruise the hotels were excellent except the lunch in macchiato pic by where the food and service was below par. Not up to celebrity standard. The dinner in Peru rail with music and entertainment was excellent. The hotel monasteries and the hotel in Cisco were excellent especially the last day dinner in church. I would like to particularly mention about Aracelli who was very good and obliging.
By Dr Rajan Santosham
Sailed on : April 16, 2017 on Celebrity Expedition

My Exuberant Feelings On My Voyage On Vision Of The Seas
Hello Rahul & Kanika ... thank u all at Tirun for your wonderful co operation in getting back to me with relevant information abt how to send my heartfelt note of graciousness & thanks to Captain & Crew members on 'VISION OF THE SEAS ' ( VOTS) ... thanking you ...regards ...HARMONICKA MAINI .... am going to type my thoughts , share my exuberant feelings of my voyage on VOTS ... Dear CAPTAIN MAREK SLABY & ENTIRE CREW MEMBERS on VISION OF THE SEAS ....................................................................... I cast my eyes for the first time on VISION OF THE SEAS (VOTS ) ....OR as I happily re named it ..VISION OF THE DREAMS !! ..daintily I glide into the cruise liner , suffering from an ailment which had my entire body engulfed in pains & aches since nearly the last one month ...wonderingly was I magnetically drawn towards VOTS ...At that point my body was not synchronized in harmony with my mind .. WARM WELCOME , BRIGHT LOVELY SMILES , HAPPY VOICES of every Crew Member along with their helpful & ever ready hands on service ,,it seems is the Motto of VOTS !!! ... The CHARISMATIC CAPTAIN ( Marek Slaby ) , with his Charisma charms everyone on board ....along with his Gracious &Hospitable CREW MEMBERS makes us feel like an extended Family on board !!! Captain 's handsome suave personality coupled with his intense baritone modulated voice along with his sensational singing & crooning talent & not to forget his sparkling champagne eyes makes the Ladies FLOAT & SINK on the cruise liner !!! Dreamily I float from one Deck/ lounge to another , sampling & participating & enjoying the numerous Fun filled , entertaining activities on board. Special heartfelt thanks & gratitude to EACH & EVERY CREW MEMBER ( abt 400 of them ) for their endless smiley helpful services 24/7 ...SALUTATIONS to EVERY CREW MEMBER !!! Exuberantly happily joyfully I return to New Delhi ( India ) ...telling all my friends & relatives if anyone falls sick ...don't go to any hospital ...just sail & float on VISION OF THE DREAMS ...oops I mean VISION OF THE SEAS !!! ...the Charismatic Captain personally saying a good bye to all of us Voyagers , while leaving the Cruise Liner , indeed is a beautiful gesture !! When the Captain said take back Memories from VOTS ...I desired to voice my naughty thoughts , vocally ...Could I please Stow away on the VOTS,, for a few more days !!! Memorable memories along with hundreds of photos clicked are my precious treasures ON & FROM the VOTS !!! oh just one little tiny displeasure ....Official Photographer clicks us in so many poses & styles ....YES !! I bought 10 photos gleefully & happily ...but when I requested the cashier in charge there to kindly give me the duplicate photo of 1st formal night with Charismatic Captain for free ...I was declined due to company policy ...anyways u are going to throw it into the Seas & some shark will devour it ...lol lol ...just kidding ...just joking ...once again Magnanimous & Benevolent Thanks to the Charismatic Captain & entire Crew Members for making my voyage mesmerizingly memorable !!! YES ...I plan to Return soon , I still have my Set Sail Pass ....Thanking you for your patience to read this mini novel .. HARMONICKA MAINI travelled from 1st Oct -8th Oct ( Meditarrean cruise ....Venice - Croatia - Turkey -Greece -Venice ) .... sharing my pictures enjoyably !!! if possible do SEND the Pictures also along wth the Mini Novel that I typed enjoyably to Captain & Vision of the Seas !!!... VISION OF THE SEAS could use me as their Brand Ambassador .... :)
By Harmonicka Maini
Sailed on : October 01, 2016 on Vision of the Seas

Feedback about my First Cruise Booking through Tirun

I set sail on 24th July on the Harmony of the Seas from Barcelona with my 14 yr old daughter. We plan to do this mother-daughter bonding trip before her studies take up most of her time in higher classes.
Being my first time on a cruise and for that matter with Tirun, I must take the time to convey to you that it has already been a smooth sailing experience and that is even before we have embarked on our journey.
I was fortunate to have Kanika be my Cruise Counsellor most of the time and she took it upon herself to make me her personal customer. That for me, was really special! Because it meant not having to speak to different people everyday in Tirun and briefing them on what transpired the previous days with my cruise planner, bookings, etc. Also there would be less inconsistencies in the answers to my queries. No matter what my query, however important or mundane (which you might have answered countless times to other customers), it was treated with respect and answered. If not the same day, then she was sure to revert without me having to remind her the following day. She always went that extra mile. Courteous, really knowledgeable about her business, well mannered and intuitive about foreseeable problems I might have! She's a keeper!
I honestly found Tirun online and booked this tour at the spur of the moment. So I didn't expect much but the minimal hospitality offered by any travel operator. I also found Sumit, another you might want to keep.
I will be sure to recommend Tirun to others.
Thanks to you and your team, we look forward to a stress free and memorable trip.
By Chandini D'Silva

Harmony of the Seas review: By Ratna Chadha

The debut sailing of the ship from Southampton was good as expected.
We did not have a problem with anything on board. Sure we couldn't enjoy the slides and other outdoor activities because of the weather conditions, but there were many other things to experience.
The ship was fabulous, given the innovations at that scale, the arrangements were perfect. Personally didn't experience any of the issues people have discussed in their reviews of late. The ship was as ready for a cruise as any other ship of Royal Caribbean
My friends & I enjoyed our time on the ship; the food was outstanding, and the service was great. There was enough for people of all age groups to do on the ship and stay engaged for 2Nights.

By Ratna Chadha
Sailed on:May 20, 2016 on Harmony of the Seas

Cruising with TRAVELSA

Musings of an Elsa, Binu Mullick, (English Honours, Batch of 1977)
It only needed a decisive spouse to make up the mind of a wavering Elsa, to jump on board the first TRAVELSA trip !! There was no stopping us!
For Deepak and me this was our first ever cruise, the luxury liner Royal Caribbean's Voyager of the Seas, sailing from Singapore -Kuala Lumpur-Phuket -Singapore was such a treat, five days of non stop action, activity and party!
The much needed break, I had for a month been working as full time housekeeper and cook (in my own house!) Bought some new clothes, casual and formal, a new cabin bag and there we were on board!
I took part in all activities!! Dancing, swimming, spa treatments, EATING and DRINKING, and of course shopping at the Royal Promenade!
The entertainment was awesome, the Broadway Shows and Musical nights absolutely superb, also thrown in was a Bollywood night.......
Thanks Vandana for initiating me, though missed you, but sure carried the ELSA flag!

By Elsa, Binu Mullick
31 May, 2016
Sailed on: Voyager of the Seas

My "WOW" Experience from 04th March-2015 to 07th March-2015 for "3-Nights Malaysia Explorer" with "Mariner of the Seas" from Singapore was Fantastic! As it was our first international trip and that too on Cruise, I was very excited. Safety drill ensured us all that we were in safe hands & going to have a safe journey. It was really like Dream Came true & has become a lifetime memory for us.

Everything including our stateroom with balcony, Crew-Staff & Management at Mariner Of The Seas, Entertainment activities, the hospitality services, quick Information availability on next minute activities, amenities, adventure activities, the ambience, Swimming pools, along with dazzling view of Sunset & Sunrise while on cruise ship, DreamWorks Character's Show, different visitors across the globe, and last but not the least - A Grand farewell from Crew & Their staff etc. was just amazing!

I didn't miss a single moment & enjoyed every minute on the Cruise & Most of the time I was tempted to say "WOW". I would call it "Floating Paradise in Ocean" & would love to rate it 10/10.

People say "Love is in the Air" but with a WOW I'd say "Love is in the Ocean too"   
Pragnesh Shah
Winner of Radio 1 Contest from Ahmedabad, 20 March, 2015
Sailed on:Mar 04, 2015 on Mariner of the Seas

The cruise was wonderful, just fantastic.....there are no words to express. The staff - from the Captain to the cleaning people, co-passengers were so nice, and there were few Malayalis in the staff, too. Before booking , we thought 12 days cruise will be too much, but it was the opposite. We both felt very sad leaving the ship when the cruise was over. The food on board was out of this world and we both gained weight! Thanks for all your help, and making our vacation a memorable one.
Shakuntala Nambiar
Kozikhode, Kerala, Nov 28, 2013
Sailed on:Nov 12, 2013 on Celebrity Constellation

We took the 7-day Scandinavia & Russia cruise from Copenhagen this year. It was absolutely wonderful. There were so many WOW moments that I don't know what to name! The entertainment (the cruise director was great), the shore excursions very well-planned given the time constraints, the live music and the fun-atmosphere at the pool side , the service - WOW! and last but not least (at the risk of being labeled a glutton) the amazing buffets at the Windjammer-WOW! Still haven't managed to shed the pounds we put on.
Rakesh Sharma
Oct 11, 2013
Sailed on:Aug 17, 2013 Vision of the Seas

My wife and I had such a great time along with other members of our group of six. We relive the wonderful hospitality and excellent service at all times during the trip with you and your team. We have told all our travelling friends of this once in a lifetime experience that is a must. We will always cherish this wonderful cruise.
O.P.Nambiar
New Delhi, Oct 8,2013
Sailed on:June 7, 2013 on Celebrity Reflection

Me and my wife have returned from our cruise and will like to place on record the courtesy, all out help ,excellent reception, and services rendered to us with a smile without getting upset at the number of our requirements and questions.

We will also place on record all the help, even at our changing of our trips a number of times due to exigencies, you always came forth with a new itinerary and proper and unbiased advice finally making it our cruise happen Thank you so much for proper guidance, courtesy and assistance at your end that made sure our trip was with no hiccups and extremely smooth and hassle free.

The overall experience from idea to final trip was superb and all arrangements were excellent and we were looked after very well and making our trip a MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE AND WILL CHERISH FOR A VERY LONG TIME TO COME.
Dr. Govind Sachdev
Bangalore, Oct 3, 2013
Sailed on: Sep 1, 2013 Navigator of the Seas on

We have just completed our Bahamas cruise and the entire trip was excellent. Full marks! The food, attitude & friendliness of the cruise were significant and praiseworthy. High standard of etiquette. All programmes were designed meticulously to guests satisfaction. Indian waiters (mostly from Goa) were very helpful & cooperative.

To be precise, we enjoyed the trip and it is unforgettable one. Thank you very much for all your help and support. The message may be conveyed to Royal Caribbean.
B C Kumar
Chennai, Sep 18,2013
Sailed on: Sep 13, 2013 Majesty of the Seas

We had a most wonderful cruise thanks to your great arrangements. Highlights were that we had a table at dinner for 15 of our family group and a great personalised service with good vegetarian food which we were ordering on daily menu basis. The junior suites were very spacious and I would recommend such a cruise to all my friends.
Dr. Pravin Bhagwati
Aug 22, 2013
Sailed on:Aug 4, 2013 Navigator of the Seas

We are back from the cruise. The experience was wonderful and you deserve a big thanks for the efforts made by you for us.
Tilak Sharma
New Delhi, Apr 7, 2013
Sailed on:March 23, 2013 Voyager of the Seas